Kluby (Dodaj wpis)

dolnośląskie
FLEX- MDK Wrocław Krzykiizadamiec@poczta.fm501463590
Kowalscy Jaworkowalscydance@gmail.com693604200
Młodzieżowy Dom Kultury Fabryczna Wrocławildance@wp.pl794152630
SPORT-DANCE Klub Tańca Sportowego Wrocławktssport-dance@dance.pl713290745
Szkoła Tańca JAST Wrocławjast@dance.pl801800277
Twister - MDK Wrocław Krzykiwestmonika@o2.pl692823142
kujawsko-pomorskie
Młodzieżowy Dom Kultury Nr 2 Bydgoszczmdk2jordan@poczta.onet.pl504706990
UKS BAILAMOS Bydgoszczstudio@bailamos.pl888846827
lubelskie
Eastside Dance Studioeastsidedancestudio@gmail.com
EXTREME STUDIO Lublinbiuro@extreme.lublin.pl502739277
Szkoła Tańca Dance Maniakatarzyna@dance-mania.pl515646084
lubuskie
Centrum Kultury Żagańartur.niezgoda@wp.pl602127747
MIRAGE Santokgta@mirageteam.pl790282848
NIEZGODA DANCE STUDIO Żagańartur.niezgoda@wp.pl602127747
NOWINKA Skwierzyna Stow.Przyj.Skwierz.Zespołu Tan.manuela03@wp.pl512499893
REMIX Studio Tańcast_remix@onet.eu668573626
Studio Tańca GOLD Międzyrzecki Ośrodek Kulturykultura@mokmiedzyrzecz.pl957411802
Zielonogórski Klub Tańca Sportowego - BUGSbugs@bugs.zgo.pl605693394
łódzkie
Centrum Tańca DANCE pl Łódźdyr@dance.pl697969696
METRONOM Studio Tańca Łódźmetronomllw@op.pl604838843
PĘDZIWIATRY Kompleksowe Studio Artystycznepoczta@pedziwiatry.art.pl426730819
Studio Tańca Pasjaemwuwu@gmail.com664019720
małopolskie
Adrenalina Krakównataliaradziszewska@interia.pl692027927
Akademia Tańca Krakówtaniec@naukatanca.com513100441
SIHIR Studio Tańca Krakówsihir@sihir.pl600384700
Szkoła Tańca Alaya Dancebiuro@alaya-dance.pl504957196
Szkoła Tańca STEP Sławomir Haczek Nowy Sączshaczek@o2.pl602374868
Szkoła Tańca WENAst_wena@interia.pl600175106
mazowieckie
DANCE4FUN- Warszawaadmin@dance4fun.pl602799722
HAKIEL Akademia Tańca Warszawamarcin@hakiel.pl606967784
Mandaryna Dance Studiomds@op.pl722390586
Szkoła Tańca Revolutionola--piasecka@wp.pl662125673
Zespół Tańca Enigmainfo@studiotanca.pl731717375
opolskie
ADAMANT DANCE STUDIO Opole-Białaolahindera@tlen.pl698657531
AZS TANEROtanero@onet.eu774090680
podkarpackie
Rzeszowski Dom Kulturymariola.ciesla@rzdk.rzeszow.pl177483950
podlaskie
SZAŁ Białystoklszotko@interia.pl507143824
T&T Białystokedi773@wp.pl856513066
pomorskie
Jowita FitDance Gdyniajowitafitdance@wp.pl587137630
Miejski Ośrodek Sportu i Rekreacji Rumiaspin-rumia@wp.pl587711736
R&D Studio Tańca SPIN Rumiapuchd@poczta.fm607721550
Studio Tańca MASTA DANCEmarta-miotke@wp.pl507144860
śląskie
Klub Sportowego Tańca "MOSiR"taniecmosir@op.pl606234063
PRESTIŻ Szkoła Tańca Oświęcimbiuro@stprestiz.pl600424243
VIVERO Studio Tańca Rybnikstudiotancavivero@gmail.com693135554
świętokrzyskie
GO4DANCE Kielcego4dance@interia.pl506617435
Studio Tańca Candela Kielcebiuro@candelakielce.pl413155627
Studio Tańca i Stylu REWANŻt.rowinski@rewanz.pl501501357
Świętokrzyski Klub Tańca Jumpjump@jump.kielce.pl413458839
Szkoła Tańca " ŚWIAT TAŃCA" Kielcekarolina_bilska@op.pl662555552
Szkoła Tańca Kieleckiego Teatru Tańcab.penkala@ktt.pl603866613
Szkoła Tańca \"Step by Step\"step_by_step@o2.pl504086026
VERSO Studio Tańca Kielcebiuro@studioverso.pl510108216
wielkopolskie
Akademia Tańca i Fitness Metrumakademia@metrum.poznan.pl602138102
FUKS Koninfukskonin@o2.pl605082773
OSiR JAST Tarnowo Podgórneinfo@osir.pl695433333
RIO PROMOTION Szkoła Tańca Poznańbiuro@riopromotion.pl696058495
Sieraszewski Dance-Studiosieraszewski-dance@wp.pl503698562
Studio Tańca Rytmix Koninstudio@rytmix.konin.pl632418118
Szkoła Tańca Dance Center Poznańbiuro@dance-center.pl616529040
Szkoła Tańca i Baletu "FART"justyna@fart.konin.pl691442284
UKS Dragon - sekcja HAYAThayat.goshia@gmail.com530664292
zachodniopomorskie
Centrum Tańca SWING Magda Fijołek Szczecinctswing@poczta.fm607360261
FEELING DANCE GROUP Barlinekfeelingbarlinek@o2.pl603681587
HIGH DEFINITION DANCE STUDIO Szczecinaboguslawska@op.pl511642681
JOY DANCE Szczecinjoydance@wp.pl501539347
SZYK Klub Tańca-Szczecinszyk@2gb.pl914211185